This is Lexus (Besties Kalevala) from Sweden:

1. Lexus is a very "fine" eather and taster....the fingers are still left
when You give him something from the hand - You have to count when You
give Ours Labradors. He likes to eat in his cage when it´s quite  at home
as we are at work.

2. Lexus is a frozen Whippet but evan though he likes to take long walks
in the forest - but rain - no no no!!!!

3. Lexus likes to share my side of the bed under the quilt or rather the
hole side!!!

4. Me and Lexus can talk with each other!!!!!! If I say "wow wow" with a
hard voice = his eyes tells me - sorry "Mum" I did wrong. If I say "wow
wow" with a happy voice - his eyes tells me - Oh "Mum" what I like You!
Shall we do something nice just You and I..... and so on.

5. If You want to keep Your shoes whole under a visit in Our home - place
Your shoes on the hat-rack!!!! Lexus likes to chew on mostly everything
and he is a smart thief. You always miss the time when it happens but
after a while when You feel that it is "to little" of Lexus in the room -
go to his cage and You can find a smashed pencil or....

6. Lexus is the most beatiful boy in our flock - he also is a very nice
and gentle male. None of the other dogs gets angry at him. He is a good
playmate with the other dogs and to have tug-of-war with or just
chasing/running with inside or outside the house!!!!